AOH President Robert Farrell

Welcome to our website. Although we are a new AOH Division, we are very enthusiastic. 

Come join us on our journey to learn about Irish and Catholic Culture.

President Robert Farrell 

Find out more

Webmaster Frank Corcoran

We welcome any comments on our website. If you are having an event that's Irish we'd love to publish it on our site.

Frank Corcoran: send an email message

Comments and Suggestions or More Info

Ladies AOH Contact

Ladies: Interested in the Ladies AOH? Now forming in Indian River County.

Click here :


Indian River County Division Officers


Rev. John Morrisey, Chaplain

Deacon John Dunlop, Asst. Chaplain

Robert Farrell, President

Joe McDermott, Vice President

Bill Walsh, Financial Secretary

Barron Clancy, Recording Secretary

Paul Gallagher, Treasurer

Frank Corcoran, Standing Committee Chairman

Mike Doonan, Marshall

Tom Burger, Sentinel

Email Us

Email Us

Please contact us for more information

We'll be back to you as soon as possible.